Southern All Stars

2022 - Southern All Stars Schedule

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

Screven Motor Speedway

Winter Freeze

Mar6

Sunday, 06 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

March Madness

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Southern Raceway

Bash at the Beach

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Rockin' with the Stars

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Senoia Raceway

Roscoe Smith Classic

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

Memorial Day Shootout

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Mountain Motor Racing Complex

Southern All Stars

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Richmond Raceway

Finn Watson Memorial

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Columbus Speedway

Bullring Bash

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Southern All Stars

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Buckshot Speedway

Southern All Stars

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Beckley Motor Speedway

USA 100

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

4th of July Spectacular

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Slingers Classic

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Buckshot Speedway

Battle in Bama 40

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Alabama State Championships

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Alabama State Championships

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Senoia Raceway

Michael Head Jr. Memorial

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Cochran Motor Speedway

Georgia Rumble

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

Buckshot Speedway

Southern All Stars

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Southern Raceway

Southern All Stars

Our Partners

Coltman Farms
Knowles Race Parts  Bodies
Fullmoon Graphics
VP Race Fuels
Hoosier Racing Tires
American Racer
WW Transportation
MyRacePass
Olivia Gentry Realtor
Gentry Used Auto Parts  Recycling