Southern All Stars

All 2021 Events

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

Winter Freeze

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

March Madness

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Southern Raceway

Spring Break Bash (Night 1)

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Southern Raceway

Southern All Stars

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

The Historic 441 Speedway

Ice Breaker 50

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Mountain Motor Racing Complex

Southern All Stars

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Clay Hill Motorsports

Southern All Stars

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Richmond Raceway

Southern All Stars

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Senoia Raceway

Roscoe Smith Classic

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Thunderhill Raceway

Whoopin' the Wuhan Flu 50 (Southern All Stars)

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Dixie Speedway

Weekly Racing Series Event

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Lavonia Speedway

ULTIMATE Southeast SLMS, Southern All Stars

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Southern All Stars

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

SAS Head Family Memorial and NRVA Vintage Thunder

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Southern All Stars

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Hence & Reba Pollard Memorial Night 3

Our Partners

Coltman Farms
Knowles Race Parts  Bodies
Fullmoon Graphics
VP Race Fuels
Hoosier Racing Tires
American Racer
WW Transportation
MyRacePass
Olivia Gentry Realtor
Gentry Used Auto Parts  Recycling