Southern All Stars

Next Event


Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

North Alabama Speedway

The Spring Showdown 40

2024 - Southern All Stars presented by Coltman Farms

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

14th Annual running of the Winter Freeze

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

14th Annual running of the Winter Freeze

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

North Alabama Speedway

The Spring Showdown 40

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Cherokee Speedway

21st Annual March Madness

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Georgia Rumble

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Southern Raceway

Southern All Stars - $3,000-to-win

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Southern Raceway

Southern All Stars - $5,000-to-win

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Moulton Speedway

Spring Smasher 40

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Greenville Speedway

The Gumbo Jamboree 40

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Waycross Motor Speedway

Davy Woodard Memorial

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Waycross Motor Speedway

Davy Woodard Memorial

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Memorial Day Classic

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

The Summer Meltdown

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

The Summer Meltdown

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Tennessee National Raceway

Clay Smith Memorial

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Clayhill Motorsports Park

The King of the Hill 40

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Penton Raceway

Southern All Stars - $4,000-to-win

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Moulton Speedway

Christmas in July 40

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Dothan Race Land

Peanut Showcase

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Sugar Creek Raceway

Russell Thomas Memorial

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

North Alabama Speedway

NAS 40

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Tazewell Speedway

16th Annual Buddy Rogers Memorial

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

191 Speedway

The Hillside 40

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

The Big Daddy Classic

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

The Big Daddy Classic

Our Partners

Coltman Farms
Knowles Race Parts  Bodies
Fullmoon Graphics
VP Race Fuels
Hoosier Racing Tires
American Racer
WW Transportation
MyRacePass
Olivia Gentry Realtor
Gentry Used Auto Parts  Recycling